Brad Gibson wins 2021 IOM Nationals

Updated: Dec 28, 2021

Brad Gibson collecting his winners trophy from Phil Holiday, Chair of the MYA.

Brad prevailed over Graham Elliott by 14 points after three days of intense competition, held in near perfect sailing conditions at the super hospitable Fleetwood MYBC.

In recognition of the fierce battle for third its only right to show Graham Elliott number 09 beating Chris Harris into third place by just two points. The seagull was unavailable for comment

  • Twitter